Kontakt

Kontor platser

Vattuniemenranta 2, 4th floor, 00210 Helsinki

Linnankatu 17 A 7, 20100 Turku

Ringvägen 100 E, 9 tr., 118 60 Stockholm

Toldbodgade 18, 1253 København K

 

Företag

Nordic Healthcare Group Oy, FI26294959
NHG Finland Oy, FI21958031
NHG Sweden AB, SE559148667401

Management

Vesa Kämäräinen D.Sc. (Tech.)

CEO
vesa.kamarainen@nhg.fi

Vesa Komssi

Executive Vice President
vesa.komssi@nhg.fi
+358 50 331 7978

Tomi Malmström

Vice President, Analytics
tomi.malmstrom@nhg.fi
+358 50 323 4775

Olli Tolkki

Vice President, Clients & Sales
olli.tolkki@nhg.fi
+358 400 339 195

Riikka-Leena Leskelä D.Sc. (Tech.)

Research Director, Senior Partner
riikka-leena.leskela@nhg.fi
+358 50 410 0737

Paulus Torkki D.Sc. (Tech.)

Senior Partner
paulus.torkki@nhg.fi
+358 50 338 5500

Johan Groop D.Sc. (Tech.)

Senior Partner
johan.groop@nhg.fi
+358 50 358 1610

Antti Alho

Senior Partner
antti.alho@nhg.fi
+358 40 534 6658

Anna Maksimainen

Senior Partner
anna.maksimainen@nhg.fi
+358 40 7091 309

Fredrik Herse

Senior Partner
fredrik.herse@nhg.fi
+358 50 3519 366

Petra Jäntti

Senior Partner
petra.jantti@kaufmann.fi
+358 40 768 4759

Ville Niukko

Senior Partner
ville.niukko@kuntamaisema.fi
+358 50 525 5645

Pekka Multimäki

Group CFO
pekka.multimaki@nhg.fi

Tuomas Nuotio

HR Director
tuomas.nuotio@nhg.fi
+358 50 526 1967

Milja Saarimaa

Communications and Marketing Manager
milja.saarimaa@nhg.fi
+358 41 503 1336