Kontakt

Kontor platser

Vattuniemenranta 2, 4th floor, 00210 Helsinki

Linnankatu 17 A 7, 20100 Turku

Ringvägen 100 E, 9 tr., 118 60 Stockholm

Toldbodgade 18, 1253 København K

 

Företag

Nordic Healthcare Group Oy, FI26294959
NHG Benchmarking Oy, FI21958031
NHG Consulting Oy, FI23434549
Kuntamaisema Oy, FI21989073
Kaufmann Agency Helsinki Oy, FI10344974
NHG Sweden AB, SE559148667401

Management

Vesa Kämäräinen D.Sc. (Tech.)

CEO & President
vesa.kamarainen@nhg.fi

Vesa Komssi

Executive Vice President
New Business, Strategy
vesa.komssi@nhg.fi
+358 50 331 7978

Petra Jäntti

CEO, Kaufmann
petra.jantti@kaufmann.fi
+358 40 768 4759

Ville Niukko

Business Director, Kuntamaisema
ville.niukko@kuntamaisema.fi
+358 50 525 5645

Olli Tolkki

Vice President, Clients & Sales
International Affairs
olli.tolkki@nhg.fi
+358 400 339 195

Johan Groop D.Sc. (Tech.)

Vice President,
Operations & Transformations
johan.groop@nhg.fi
+358 50 358 1610

Tomi Malmström

Vice President, Analytics
tomi.malmstrom@nhg.fi
+358 50 323 4775

Paulus Torkki D.Sc. (Tech.)

Chief Development Officer
paulus.torkki@nhg.fi
+358 50 338 5500

Riikka-Leena Leskelä D.Sc. (Tech.)

Research Director
riikka-leena.leskela@nhg.fi
+358 50 410 0737

Tuomas Nuotio

HR Manager
tuomas.nuotio@nhg.fi
+358 50 526 1967

Pekka Multimäki

Group CFO
pekka.multimaki@nhg.fi

Milja Saarimaa

Communications and Marketing Manager
milja.saarimaa@nhg.fi
+358 41 503 1336