Kontakt

Kontor

Västra Trädgårdsgatan 15, 111 53 Stockholm

Suomisvej 4,1927  Frederiksberg C, Copenhagen

Vattuniemenranta 2, 4th floor, 00210 Helsinki

Linnankatu 17 A 7, 20100 Turku

Solistinkatu 4, 90140 Oulu

Kauppakatu 28, 40100 Jyväskylä

Viestikatu 3, 70600 Kuopio

Ilmarinkuja 3, 45100 Kouvola

 

Företag

Nordic Healthcare Group Oy, FI26294959

NHG Finland Oy, FI21958031

NHG Sweden AB, SE559148667401

Nordic Healthcare Group AsP, CVR: 38470973

Management

James Campbell

CEO, Group
james.campbell@nhg.fi
+358 50 479 9595

Magnus Gink

CEO, NHG Sweden
magnus.gink@nhg.se
+46725460895

Vesa Komssi

Executive Vice President
vesa.komssi@nhg.fi
+358 50 331 7978

Tomi Malmström

Vice President, Analytics
tomi.malmstrom@nhg.fi
+358 50 323 4775

Olli Tolkki

Vice President, Clients & Sales
olli.tolkki@nhg.fi
+358 400 339 195

Riikka-Leena Leskelä D.Sc. (Tech.)

Research Director, Senior Partner
riikka-leena.leskela@nhg.fi
+358 50 410 0737

Paulus Torkki D.Sc. (Tech.)

Senior Partner
paulus.torkki@nhg.fi
+358 50 338 5500

Johan Groop D.Sc. (Tech.)

Senior Partner
johan.groop@nhg.fi
+358 50 358 1610

Antti Alho

Senior Partner
antti.alho@nhg.fi
+358 40 534 6658

Anna Maksimainen

Senior Partner
anna.maksimainen@nhg.fi
+358 40 7091 309

Fredrik Herse

Senior Partner
fredrik.herse@nhg.fi
+358 50 3519 366

Petra Jäntti

Senior Partner
petra.jantti@kaufmann.fi
+358 40 768 4759

Ville Niukko

Senior Partner
ville.niukko@kuntamaisema.fi
+358 50 525 5645

Mika Kaartinen

Senior Partner
mika.kaartinen@nhg.fi
+358 40 830 7914

Tommi Kemppainen

Senior Partner
tommi.kemppainen@nhg.fi
+358 40 778 3689

Jouko Kuisma

VD, NHG Salivirta Oy
jouko.kuisma@salivirta.fi
+358 50 468 8881

Claus Rehfeld

Senior Partner
claus.rehfeld@nordichealthcaregroup.dk
+45 2840 6696

Martin Hornstrup

Senior Partner
martin.hornstrup@nordichealthcaregroup.dk
+45 218 46186

Lasse Lindquist

Senior Partner
lasse.lindquist@nordichealthcaregroup.dk
+45 2826 1243

Pekka Multimäki

Group CFO
pekka.multimaki@nhg.fi

Tuomas Nuotio

HR Director
tuomas.nuotio@nhg.fi
+358 50 526 1967

Milja Saarimaa

Communications and Marketing Director
milja.saarimaa@nhg.fi
+358 41 503 1336