Contact

Office locations

Vattuniemenranta 2, 4th floor, 00210 Helsinki

Linnankatu 17 A 7, 20100 Turku

Vasagatan 36, 4 tr., 111 20 Stockholm

Toldbodgade 18, 1253 København K

 

Companies

Nordic Healthcare Group Oy, FI26294959
NHG Benchmarking Oy, FI21958031
NHG Consulting Oy, FI23434549
Kuntamaisema Oy, FI21989073
Kaufmann Agency Helsinki Oy, FI10344974
NHG Sweden AB, SE559148667401

Leadership

Vesa Kämäräinen D.Sc. (Tech.)

CEO & President
vesa.kamarainen@nhg.fi

Vesa Komssi

Executive Vice President
vesa.komssi@nhg.fi

Raine Vasanoja

Country Manager,
NHG Sweden & Denmark
raine.vasanoja@nhg.se

Petra Jäntti

CEO, Kaufmann
petra.jantti@kaufmann.fi

Ville Niukko

Business Director, Kuntamaisema
ville.niukko@kuntamaisema.fi

Olli Tolkki

Vice President, Clients & Sales
olli.tolkki@nhg.fi

Johan Groop D.Sc. (Tech.)

Vice President,
Operations & Transformations
johan.groop@nhg.fi

Petri Heikkilä

Vice President,
Strategy & Private Sector
petri.heikkila@nhg.fi

Tomi Malmström

Vice President, Analytics
tomi.malmstrom@nhg.fi

Paulus Torkki D.Sc. (Tech.)

Chief Development Officer
paulus.torkki@nhg.fi

Riikka-Leena Leskelä D.Sc. (Tech.)

Research Director
riikka-leena.leskela@nhg.fi

Tuomas Nuotio

HR Manager
tuomas.nuotio@nhg.fi

Mari Moilanen

Controller
mari.moilanen@nhg.fi