Teamet

Claus Rehfeld 

Development Director, Senior Partner

claus.rehfeld@nhgdk.dk
+45 2840 6696

Martin Hornstrup

CEO, Senior Partner

martin.hornstrup@nhgdk.dk
+45 218 46186

Lasse Lindquist

Senior Partner

lasse.lindquist@nhgdk.dk
+45 2826 1243

Rune Bang Puggaard

Partner

rune.puggaard@nhgdk.dk
+45 2594 8892

Hanne Lobedanz

Partner

hanne.lobedanz@nhgdk.dk
+45 7192 9045

Cecilie de Renouard

Senior Consultant

cecilie.de.renouard@nhgdk.dk
+45 2199 0543

Martin Lucas Jørgensen

Senior Consultant

martin.joergensen@nhgdk.dk
+45 2763 7568

Dan Wang

Senior Consultant

dan.wang@nhgdk.dk
+45 5058 2657

Astrid Marie Mortensen

Junior Consultant

astrid.mortensen@nhgdk.dk
+45 6130 6057

Roshkan Srinathan

Consultant

roshkan.srinathan@nhgdk.dk
+45 2636 7651

Freja Olsen

Consultant

freja.olsen@nhgdk.dk
+45 2744 7111

Gregers Andersen

Data Analyst

gregers.andersen@nhgdk.dk
+45 3020 8286

Rikke Lyse

PA & Office Manager

rikke.lyse@nhgdk.dk
+45 4283 1367

Tobias Nielsen

Trainee Consultant

tobias.nielsen@nhgdk.dk
+45 2370 4946

Maja Bruun

Consultant

maja.bruun@nhgdk.dk
+45 3014 5332

Frederikke Lemvigh-Müller

Senior Consultant

frederikke.lemvigh-muller@nhgdk.dk
+45 4160 2497

Kontakt

Lokationer

Suomisvej 4,1927  Frederiksberg C, Copenhagen

Västra Trädgårdsgatan 15, 111 53 Stockholm

Vattuniemenranta 2, 4th floor, 00210 Helsinki

Linnankatu 17 A 7, 20100 Turku

Solistinkatu 4, 90140 Oulu

Kauppakatu 28, 40100 Jyväskylä

Viestikatu 3, 70600 Kuopio

Ilmarinkuja 3, 45100 Kouvola

 

 

Virksomheder

Nordic Healthcare Group Aps, CVR: 38470973

Nordic Healthcare Group Oy, FI26294959

NHG Finland Oy, FI21958031

NHG Sweden AB, SE559148667401