Teamet

Claus Rehfeld 

CEO, Senior Partner

claus.rehfeld@nordichealthcaregroup.dk
+45 2840 6696

Martin Hornstrup

Senior Partner

martin.hornstrup@nordichealthcaregroup.dk
+45 218 46186

Lasse Lindquist

Senior Partner

lasse.lindquist@nordichealthcaregroup.dk
+45 2826 1243

Rune Bang Puggaard

Chefkonsulent

rune.puggaard@nordichealthcaregroup.dk
+45 2594 8892

Pia Andersen

Senior Konsulent

pia.andersen@nordichealthcaregroup.dk
+45 2594 2452

Cecilie de Renouard

Konsulent

cecilie.de.renouard@nordichealthcaregroup.dk
+45 2199 0543

Martin Lucas Jørgensen

Konsulent

martin.joergensen@nordichealthcaregroup.dk
+45 2763 7568

Astrid Marie Mortensen

Junior konsulent

astrid.mortensen@nordichealthcaregroup.dk
+45 6130 6057

Roshkan Srinathan

Konsulent

roshkan.srinathan@nordichealthcaregroup.dk
+45 2636 7651

Kontakt

Lokationer

Suomisvej 4,1927  Frederiksberg C, Copenhagen

Vattuniemenranta 2, 4th floor, 00210 Helsinki

Linnankatu 17 A 7, 20100 Turku

 

 

Virksomheder

Nordic Healthcare Group Aps, CVR: 38470973

Nordic Healthcare Group Oy, FI26294959

NHG Finland Oy, FI21958031

NHG Sweden AB, SE559148667401